Osunbor heads APC National Appeal Committee


Adams Oshiomhole, the APC National Chairman has inaugurated the party’s National Appeal Committee for its recently conducted presidential, governorship and legislative primary elections.

Yekini Nabena, the APC acting National Publicity Secretary who made this known in a statement on Monday in Abuja, said the National Appeal Committee, which was inaugurated at the APC National Secretariat, would be headed by former Edo Governor, Prof. Oserheimen Osunbor.

Other members of the committee are: Mike Ugwa (Secretary), Alhaji Musa Gwadabe, Bashorun Reuben Famnyibo, and Abdulrahaman Adamu, while Mike Ugwa will serve as Secretary.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.